REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Pans on Fire
3059 Hopyard Road, Suite J-K, Pleasanton CA 94588
925-600-7267

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
4-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jun 25 2019
To
Thu, Jun 27 2019
 

Our American Road Trip camps for Junior and Teen chefs begin on Monday June 24.

Event/Date Description
KNIFE SHARPENING (FEE FOR SERVICE; NOT A CLASS)

Thu, Jun 27 2019

You must have sharp knives for the upcoming feast days. Perfect Edge Cutlery will be here to sharpen your knives (scissors, food processor blades, hedge trimmers, etc.). Please drop off your knives by Wednesday, June 26. Sorry, no drop-in service. 

 

Event/Date Description
JOIN US AT THE FAIR!

Fri, Jun 28 2019

Heading to the Alameda County Fair? Don't forget to stop by Building C at 6 pm for a FREE cooking demonstration with Chef Sarah.  Demonstration will include tasting samples.

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT

Sat, Jun 29 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. RM/2pm/8p/KH

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT

Sun, Jun 30 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. AL/2:30p/8/KH

Event/Date Description
3-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jul 2 2019
To
Wed, Jul 3 2019
 

Our Pasta, Pasta, Pasta camps for Junior and Teen chefs begin on Monday July 1st.

Event/Date Description
CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Thu, Jul 4 2019

Please enjoy a safe and sane day with your family and friends. We re-open Thursday, July 5. 

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT

Sun, Jul 7 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. TN/1pm/7/LW

Event/Date Description
4-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jul 9 2019
To
Thu, Jul 11 2019
 

Our European Baking camps for Junior and Teen chefs begin on Monday July 8th.

Event/Date Description
4-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jul 16 2019
To
Thu, Jul 18 2019
 

Our Cooking at Hogwarts for Junior and Food Network Starts for Teen chefs begin on Monday July 15th.

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT

Thu, Jul 18 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. WD/630p/12pp/RF

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT

Sun, Jul 21 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. WM/8p/11am/KH

Event/Date Description
4-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jul 23 2019
To
Thu, Jul 25 2019
 

Our Make it From Scratch camps for Junior and Teen chefs begin on Monday July 22nd.

Event/Date Description
KNIFE SHARPENING (FEE FOR SERVICE; NOT A CLASS)

Thu, Jul 25 2019

You must have sharp knives for the upcoming feast days. Perfect Edge Cutlery will be here to sharpen your knives (scissors, food processor blades, hedge trimmers, etc.). Please drop off your knives by Wednesday, July 24. Sorry, no drop-in service. 

 

Event/Date Description
4-DAY SUMMER CAMPS CONTINUE

Tue, Jul 30 2019
To
Thu, Aug 1 2019
 

Our Journey Through France camp for Teen chefs begins on Monday July 29th.

Event/Date Description
5-DAY SUMMER CAMP CONTINUES

Tue, Jul 30 2019
To
Fri, Aug 2 2019
 

Our Great British Baking camp for Teen chefs begins on Monday July 29th.

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE EVENT - Hold the Date

Sun, Aug 11 2019

Someone's booked a private cooking class.  Is it a birthday? A corporate team-building event? A bridal shower? Something for kids? Something for adults? Give us a call and see what we can do for you!  (925) 600-7267, or send us an inquiry using the "contact" button on the left. MD/p/15pp/RF

Event/Date Description
2-DAY SUMMER CAMP CONTINUES

Wed, Aug 14 2019
 

Our Fab Fast Food for Junior and Teen chefs begins on Tuesday, August 13.

Event/Date Description
KNIFE SHARPENING (FEE FOR SERVICE; NOT A CLASS)

Thu, Aug 22 2019

You must have sharp knives for the upcoming feast days. Perfect Edge Cutlery will be here to sharpen your knives (scissors, food processor blades, hedge trimmers, etc.). Please drop off your knives by Wednesday, August 21. Sorry, no drop-in service.