REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Surfas Culinary District
3225 W. Washington Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90018
310-559-4770

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Wed, Oct 23 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Thu, Oct 24 2019
To
Fri, Oct 25 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Wed, Oct 30 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Fri, Nov 1 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Mon, Nov 4 2019
To
Fri, Nov 8 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
Test Kitchen Unavailable

Mon, Nov 11 2019
To
Fri, Nov 15 2019

Noel Brohner

Event/Date Description
BOOK SIGNING 11 am - 1 pm

Sat, Nov 16 2019

Jet and Ali'e Tila's new book: 101 EPIC DISHES

Jet and his pastry partner-in-crime, Ali have carefully selected the most essential recipes that pull double duty by tasting delicious and teaching you foundational cooking skills that will easily transfer to other cooking endeavors. Mastering perfect pan-roasted rib-eye steak means both that your dinner is going to be delicious and that you are ready to season and sear other cuts of meat like a pro. southwestern BBQ and ranch chicken salad helps you build must-have knife skills, and crumbly apple pie will arm you with the ability to make the perfect flaky pie dough that can be used in countless other desserts.

Event/Date Description
Private Event ALL DAY

Mon, Dec 2 2019

Private Event Chef Carollina

Event/Date Description
SURFAS IS CLOSED

Wed, Dec 25 2019

Happy Holidays

Event/Date Description
SURFAS IS CLOSED

Wed, Jan 1 2020

Happy New Year