REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Rolling Pin Kitchen Emporium
2080 Badlands Drive, Brandon, FL, 33511
813-653-2418

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
SEMI-ANNUAL CLEARANCE SALE

Fri, Apr 13 2018
To
Sun, Apr 22 2018



APRIL 13 - 22, 2018

OUTRAGEOUS SAVINGS!
50% - 75% off*
A FANTASTIC SELECTION OF PRODUCTS

Name brand cookware & cutlery, electrics, gourmet foods, flavorings, and seasonings
Bakeware and decorating tools & accessories
Fun and interesting wine accessories and gift items
GADGETS GALORE
As always, get a complementary cup of coffee (hot or iced!) or a sample of wine while you browse for your selections.

Hundreds and hundreds of items!
New items being added all the time!

GREAT GIFTS
Mother's Day, Graduation, Father's Day and even Away-to-College


ATTENTION EGGHEADS! 
Here's your chance to provide a new "roost" for your Big Green Egg.

30 OFF*
48" WALNUT SPARK CART for Large BGE
48" WALNUT LOWER SHELF
54" SILVER Spark CART for X Large BGE
54" SILVER LOWER SHELF

 

*Clearance sale is limited to in stock items only. No special orders.
Cannot be combined or stacked with other offers, discounts, coupons, or rewards. See associate for details.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Apr 23 2018
To
Tue, Apr 24 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING

Mon, Apr 30 2018
To
Wed, May 2 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING

Mon, May 7 2018
To
Tue, May 8 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING

Mon, May 14 2018
To
Wed, May 16 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING

Mon, May 21 2018
To
Tue, May 22 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
MEMORIAL DAY
THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE
OPEN 10 - 6


Mon, May 28 2018

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY

A great bumper sticker once read:

"If you can read this, thank a Teacher, If you can read it in English, thank a Soldier" 

On this day, REMEMBER AND THANK those men and women who have given the ultimate sacrifice for our FREEDOM. 

THANKS to all those who have served AND to all those who have LOVED AND SUPPORTED those who have and continue to serve.  


Store Is OPEN for Your Shopping Convenience


10 AM - 6:00 PM 

Event/Date Description
WE DO KNIFE SHARPENING

Mon, Jun 11 2018
To
Wed, Jun 13 2018

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HAPPY 4th of JULY!
HOURS OPEN
10-6


Mon, Jul 2 2018
To
Thu, Jul 5 2018
HAPPY 4th of JULY!
 
Open 10 to 6