REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Rolling Pin Kitchen Emporium
2080 Badlands Drive, Brandon, FL, 33511
813-653-2418

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Sep 18 2017
To
Thu, Sep 21 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Sep 25 2017
To
Wed, Sep 27 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Oct 2 2017
To
Tue, Oct 3 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Oct 9 2017
To
Tue, Oct 10 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Oct 16 2017
To
Tue, Oct 17 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Oct 23 2017
To
Tue, Oct 24 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?
RP KNIFE SHARPENING


Mon, Oct 30 2017
To
Tue, Oct 31 2017

HOW SHARP ARE YOUR KNIVES?

 

KNIFE SHARPENING


No serrated knives or scissors.

 

Event/Date Description
THANKSGIVING DAY

Thu, Nov 23 2017
THANKSGIVING DAY
 
Store and Culinary Center Closed
 
Take this day to give thanks for the things you have, the family and friends you appreciate and the free country where you live.  
 
Karen, and I are thankful for all of your support and patronage. 

We appreciate it! 
Event/Date Description
CHRISTMAS DAY

Mon, Dec 25 2017
CHRISTMAS DAY

Store & Culinary Center Closed
 

Merry Christmas to you and your family.  Take this day to celebrate life and all that it brings.  

 

Karen,  RP Staff and I are thankful for all of your support and patronage.  

Thanks for shopping locally owned and operated businesses. 

We appreciate it! 


Enjoy a Glorious Day
Event/Date Description
NEW YEARS DAY
STORE HOURS
12:00 till 5:00


Mon, Jan 1 2018
NEW YEARS DAY
STORE OPERATING HOURS
12:00 PM till 5 PM
 
 
 
Let our helpful staff make sure you are the
STAR of your Bowl Game Meals and Parties
 
 
If you have cooking questions,
give Chef Dave a call or email. 813-653-2418 x 204
He will talk you through your food emergencies.